top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureHerry Abbey

Linkin Park 24th Anniversary 1996-2020 thank you for the memories signatures shirt

Once her skin was clean, Linkin Park 24th Anniversary 1996-2020 thank you for the memories signatures shirt, not knowing how I would ever attend to that head of hair. I decided the best thing would be to cut off the little braids, so I used my bandage scissors to do that. I trimmed and cleaned her filthy black fingernails and toenails too. All through the shower I was explaining what I was doing and trying to keep the patient as placated as I could, and by now she was considerably calmer. Her hair was thick and like a Brillo pad, and so dirty that it was impossible to get any lather going. But I persevered until finally I had a rich lather, which I fingered and rubbed into every bit of her hair down to the scalp. By now she was no longer trying to push me away, if not exactly cooperating.

📷

7 views0 comments
bottom of page