top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureHerry Abbey

Dragon if I can’t take my book I’m not going shirt

I was told one of Dragon if I can’t take my book I’m not going shirt, a child or grandchild will make a most amazing scientific discovery that would transform the world. This very very important discovery would save Earth from certain destruction, the Earth was heating up. I was told I’d still be alive and see this announced on TV but it would be so incredible I’d have trouble believing it happened. This descendant will meet Presidents and Kings, and would have schools named after them, and they’d travel all over the Earth. During times when we had an ongoing number of empty beds, the docs would head over to the local psychiatric hospital and examine the patients for cataracts.

📷

1 view0 comments
bottom of page