top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureHerry Abbey

Baby Yoda hug St Patrick’s Day Irish I am kiss me you must shirt

So one morning I arrived at work and Baby Yoda hug St Patrick’s Day Irish I am kiss me you must shirt, which included a new patient who had just arrived from the psych hospital. I braced myself for the usual, but what I found was beyond the pale. The patient was an African-American female. She did not speak, move or react, just stared ahead. Her need for hygiene was beyond anything I had ever seen. She smelled like an extremely ripe mixture of urine, feces, sweat, glandular and sebaceous secretions, stinky feet and unwashed clothes. Her skin was scaled and crusted. Her filthy smelly hair had once been carefully braided into tiny braids all over her head. Someone had once cared enough to do that.

📷

2 views0 comments
bottom of page